VA – Soultronic, Vol. 05. Fakaza, Hitvibes, Zamusic, Hiphopde, SA-Hiphop, Afrohouseking, Flexyjam, Capejams, Castbox.

Artiste Name: VA
Song Name: Soultronic, Vol. 05
Release Date: July 2019
Featured Artiste(s):
Country: South Africa & United States
Format: Amuse Music
Quality: 320 Kbps
Written By: Fakaza

VA Soultronic Vol. 05 . Stay up on all your favorite artists with Fakaza2018.

Free Streaming Music: Music is a cultural that produce beauty of form, harmony, and expression of emotion activity whose medium is sound well organized in time. South African hip hop and house music is an art of sound in time that expresses ideas and emotions in significant forms through the elements of rhythm, melody, harmony, and color.

In the entertainment industry, Fakaza2018 best streaming music service is well determined and positioned to bring to your abode the best of the niche most exciting and important music being released today. Play music.

Keeping the rhythm flowing while the stage remain busy this Wednesday the 24th day in the month of July, check out this amazing Soultronic Vol. 05 compilation from (VA) Various Artiste projects.

Fakaza2018 best streaming service provides comprehensive music info including albums, EP, Single, Videos, Gqom, Amapiano, Afro House, Deep House, SA Hip hop, Reviews and Biographies. Get recommendations for new music to listen to, stream or own. VA Soultronic Vol. 05. Fakaza, Hitvibes, Zamusic, Hiphopde, SA-Hiphop, Afrohouseking, Flexyjam, Capejams, Castbox.

Track List

  • Soul Mission – Deep Belief (Agev Munsen Mix feat. Brutha Basil)
  • Enyon – Took A Promise (True 2 Life Remix feat. Beth Leopold)
  • ARTWORK – Love Is Real (Instrumental feat. Dearson)
  • ZuluMafia – Johnny Walking (2019 Funky Mix)
  • Charles Caliber – Testimony (Charles Caliber Remix)
  • Concinnity – What You Done (Original Mix)
  • Nicolas Bassi – Blue Skies (Original Mix)
  • Soul Nomad – Monsters (Original Mix)
  • Don Ray Mad – Connection Of Love (Instrumental Mix)
  • Rick Marshall – Here To Stay (Original Mix feat. Leah UK)
  • DaSoul – Knowing Yourself (Main Mix)
  • Soul Avengerz – Running Away (Extended Mix)
  • Leo Gitelman – Mood (DFRA Remix)
  • Sanura – Say Goodbye To Love (Chris Forman’s Burning Soul Extended Club Mix Part 1)
  • Alex Millet – Never Give Up On Love (Soulbridge WMC Instrumental Mix feat. Cinnamon Brown)
  • Sandy H – Up To You (Frankstar 4Q Mix feat. U.R.A.)
  • Salade Tomate – Fa Do (Original Mix)
  • TonicHD – Musica Negra (Clean Mix)
  • Rubber Band – Hurting Soul (El Mental Souls Remix feat. Jimmi Strauxx)
  • Snazzy Trax – Emotion Two (Original Mix)
  • Daniele Baldi – New Life (Extended Mix)
  • Flaviano Lanzi – Feel Better (Radio Edit)
  • Beat Rivals – Flashback Feelings (Radio Edit feat. Vanessa Freeman)
  • Ewonder – Really (Romains Funky Dub Mix feat. Celli Pitt)
  • Ocean Deep – Mend My Heart (Insrumental Piano Mix feat. Nubia Soul)

Play some music. Press Play to enjoy the bit.