VA – Anointed Elements 3

DOWNLOAD VA – Anointed Elements 3 Mp3

VA - Anointed Elements 3. latest house music, deep house tracks, house music download, club music, afro house music, afro deep house, tribal house music, best house music, african house music, soulful house, deep house datafilehost

ALBUM: VA – Anointed Elements 3
QUALITY: 320 Kbps
LABEL: Deep Obsession Recordings
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 150.7 MB


  1. Blacky – Mechanic Fly (Original Mix)
  2. Buder Prince – Son Of God (Original Mix)
  3. Buder Prince, Malaisha, Derrick Flair, DK – I’m Not Civilised (Derrick Flair’s Tears Of Deep Mix)
  4. Darkie21, Hailmusic, Mphoza TooDeep – Health Harzad (Original Mix)
  5. DeepTronik – MidTempo (Original Mix)
  6. EKstatiQ Tone – Vestige (Original Mix)
  7. Future Kings of House SA, Kru Styles, Bony – Woman (Kru Styles Remix)
  8. Leo Megma – Table Mountain (Original Mix)
  9. Ocean Deep, Nubia Soul – Mend My Heart (Insrumental Piano Mix)
  10. Rocio Starry, Ruthes Ma, Buder Prince – The Rain (Buder Prince & Ruthes MA Remix)



The post VA – Anointed Elements 3 appeared first on Afro House King.