Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions #108


Sir LSG – Bread4Soul Sessions #108

Download Sir LSG Bread4Soul Sessions #108 Mp3 Fakaza

Sir LSG Bread4Soul Sessions #108 Mp3 Download Fakaza. Sir LSG goes all out to reshuffle out music radar with an explicit hit entitled Bread4Soul Sessions #108. A new trending hit now.

Stream, Listen, and Download Free Below.

Track list:

  1. Give It Up by Isoul8 & Valerie Etienne
  2. For Me by Nutty Nys
  3. Anatolia (feat. Mmthi Junior) by El Payo
  4. Amazonas Secret Kingdom (Atjazz Remix) by Juan Laya, Jorge Montiel, Atjazz
  5. The Love It Takes (Atjazz Remix) by MF Robots
  6. CVO’s Prelude by Glenn Underground
  7. Never Ending Love by Crackazat
  8. Make the Call (Two Soul Fusion House Remix) [Instrumental] by MF Robots
  9. Act Like You Know (DjPope Funkhut Vocal) by DjPope
  10. Funkmosphere (Guztav Remix) by Young Molz
  11. Feel Your Touch feat. L’Renee (Jimpster Remix) by Jon Dixon
  12. Tenacity [Traxsource Exclusive] (Feel Vocal) by Kerri Chandler, Bluey Robinson
  13. 7 Minutes of Funk by Glenn Underground
  14. Speak Your Mind (Opolopo Tweak) by Kevin Moore

Mp3 Download