Ricky Randar – Imfihlelo YeSghubu 2.0 EP

DOWNLOAD Ricky Randar – Imfihlelo YeSghubu 2.0 EP Mp3

Ricky Randar - Imfihlelo YeSghubu 2.0

Life Aimer Productions presents the heavy secret of Sghubu by the young and vibrant artist who goes by the name of Ricky Randar. He is dropping his first bomb-project, Imfihlelo YeSghubu 2.0, for the masses. It’s a follow up to the few singles that he has already released, which caused massive buzz and created a huge demand from his ever growing fan base. It was because of the demand from the industry at large that he decided to go back to the studio to cook-up this meal for the good music hungry masses to feast on.

The EP consists of 9 tracks; 7 official tracks and 2 bonus track. It comes as no surprise that the Sound Engineering student is so passionate about what he does, as one can easily pick-up the love that he carried for the project through his lyrics, delivery, and beat-selection. Imfihlelo YeSghubu 2.0 is simply an introduction and build up to a full-length project that is bound to drop after a stable foundation has been laid out. It’s just a mouth-watering starter before the main course, there’s more from where it comes from. However, as much as it’s an EP, you can tell that Ricky Randar is about to hit the pinnacle of Gqom music.


(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Ricky Randar defied the misconception that Gqom is strictly a KZN thing. Imifihlelo YeSghubu 2.0 is proof that the genre is a proudly South African sound and can be embraced in all four corners of the country, including his hometown, Port Elizabeth, in the Eastern Cape. The EP is a must-have for all the party animals because it’s bound to fill up the dance floors across the entire country, in entertainment events and regular hangout spots. If there’s any artist who enjoys dancing and loves seeing others dancing, it’s Ricky Randar, hence he went all out to put together a project that isn’t short of bangers that can move even the stiffest body in the building.

EP: Ricky Randar – Imfihlelo YeSghubu 2.0
QUALITY: 160 Kbps
LABEL: Life Aimer Productions
YEAR: 2018
SIZE: 58.9 MB


  1. Ngxisha Phantsi (feat Havoc Fam – Reprise)
  2. Ntokazi Entle (feat Limited Masters & Havoc Fam)
  3. Iziphuzo (feat DJ Athie (Fanatic Boyz))
  4. Bengisafuna UDakwa (feat Lamjitu George)
  5. Hilenj’ UBiza (feat DJ Toolz “Umazelaphi”)
  6. Gxantshintshi (feat Lamjitu George)
  7. Thabo (feat Asambe Msijo & Pac Kid)
  8. Haw Mame (feat Limited Masters, Distructed Masters & Havoc Fam)
  9. Isikhwele Sika Mavis (feat Lil Pru & Abafana Be Gqom – Bonus)


The post Ricky Randar – Imfihlelo YeSghubu 2.0 EP appeared first on Afro House King.