EP: Q Twins – Iqiniso

Q Twins – Iqiniso EP Download Zip

Q Twins reveals the full track for this EP project titled Iqiniso.

Track List

  1. Q Twins – Sizonyuka (feat. Prince Bulo)MP3 Download
  2. Q Twins – Akuphelanga (feat. Xowla & DJ Tira)MP3 Download
  3. Q Twins – IkhosombaMP3 Download
  4. Q Twins – NgifihliweMP3 Download
  5. Q Twins – SikulindileMP3 Download
  6. Q Twins – Iqiniso MP3 Download

Stream, Listen, and Download Below.