EP: Ney – YTYKM (You Think You Know Me)


Ney – YTYKM (You Think You Know Me)

Download Ney YTYKM Album Fakaza

Ney YTYKM Album Download FakazaNey storms out with a new Album which he captioned YTYKM. A new trending hit now.

Stream, Listen, and Download Free Below.

Track list:

  1. Ney – Hi Everybody
  2. Ney – Ingwe (feat. Given Zulu)
  3. Ney – Skolo
  4. Ney & Nadia Nakai – Thick Slim
  5. Ney – Say No More
  6. Ney – Professor Boboza (feat. Blxckie)
  7. Ney – Dubula (feat. 2woshort)

Album Download