EP: MaWhoo – The Sound Of Magic

MaWhoo – The Sound Of Magic EP Download Zip

MaWhoo reveals the full track for this EP project titled The Sound Of Magic.

Track List

1. MaWhoo ft X-Wise – Emaweni (Intro) MP3 Download

2. MaWhoo, Tycoon & Nkosazana Daughter – Ukwamukela MP3 Download

3. MaWhoo & Omit ST – Isiphiwo MP3 Download

4. MaWhoo & Noxolo Ngema ft Tycoon – Qinisela MP3 Download

5. MaWhoo, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small – Moya Wasendulo MP3 Download

Stream, Listen, and Download Below.