EP: Kay Rose – 3 Step Remixes

Kay Rose – 3 Step Remixes EP Download Zip

Kay Rose reveals the full track for this EP project titled 3 Step Remixes.

Track List

1. Kay Rose ft Nicole Elocin, Nia Pearl, Bontle Smith, Mas Musiq & Daliwonga – My Love (Remix) MP3 Download

2. Kay Rose ft Mas Musiq, DJ Maphorisa, Soa Mattrix & Nkosazana Daughter – Umama Akekho (Remix) MP3 Download

3. Kay Rose ft Phemza UG – Saxo Tears MP3 Download

4. Kay Rose – Old Goods (Outro) MP3 Download

Stream, Listen, and Download Below.