EP: DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice

DJ Tears PLK – Young Voice EP Download Zip

DJ Tears PLK reveals the full track for this EP project titled Young Voice.

Track List

  1. DJ Tears PLK – For You MP3 Download
  2. DJ Tears PLK – It’s True MP3 Download
  3. DJ Tears PLK & House Victimz – Keep Living (feat. Amos Mokwena) MP3 Download
  4. DJ Tears PLK – Change My Mind MP3 Download
  5. DJ Tears PLK – Take Your Time MP3 Download
  6. DJ Tears PLK – Rea Rocker (feat. Crazy B) MP3 Download
  7. DJ Tears PLK – The Weekend MP3 Download

Stream, Listen, and Download Below.