EP: Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit

Cyfred – Made Under the Spirit EP Download Zip

Cyfred reveals the full track for this EP project titled Made Under the Spirit.

Track List

1. Cyfred, Musa Keys & Nkosazana Daughter ft Sino Msolo– I’ndlala MP3 Download

2. Cyfred ft Sayfar, Toby Franco, Konke, Chley & Keynote – Ekhaya MP3 Download

3. Cyfred, Kelvin Momo & Babalwa M ft Snenaah, Musa Keys & Soa Mattrix – Lalala MP3 Download

4. Cyfred & Tman Xpress – Melu’vuke Ndoda MP3 Download

5. Cyfred – Under the Spirit (Song) MP3 Download

6. Cyfred & Sayfar ft Optimist Music ZA & Tman Xpress – Umsebenzi MP3 Download

Stream, Listen, and Download Below.