EP: Beast – Mix Breed

EP: Beast – Mix Breed

Download Beast Mix Breed Ep Zip

Beast Mix Breed Ep Download Zip. Talented music artist Beast, arrives with a nine-track mini-album titled, Mix Breed. This Ep welcomes inputs from Nicole Elocin, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929, DJ Tira and other talented artists. Get this package below and enjoy the groove.



  1. Beast – Intro
  2. Beast – Let It Go Ft. Nicole Elocin
  3. Beast – Pepereza Ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira
  4. Beast – Tshela Mina Ft. DJ Exit
  5. Beast – Isbani Ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit
  6. Beast – Yini Ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz
  7. Beast – Nole Kae Ft. Cassper Nyovest
  8. Beast – eDubane Ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929
  9. Beast – Truck Ye Dash Ft. Blaqshandis

Stream, Listen, and download free

Download Ep Zip Beast – Mix Breed