DOWNLOAD VA – Xpressed Voyage, Vol. 1

DOWNLOAD VA – Xpressed Voyage, Vol. 1, Fakaza music, free music, download music, musicvideos, youtube, Fakaza, Fakaza music downloads 2018, mp3 download, free muci downloads mp3, free mp3 downloads, mp3 music download, mp3 song download, free mp3, mp3 downloads, mp3 download, mp3, mp3 free download, song download mp3, download, mp3 music, download youtube, mp3 youtube, mp, free music download, downloads, músicas, house music 2018, house music, south africa, saa, house,


DOWNLOAD VA Xpressed Voyage, Vol. 1 MP3 ALBUM ZIP

VA Xpressed Voyage, Vol. 1. Xpressed Voyage, Vol. 1 is a new Afro House, Deep House music compilation with tracks from, Tahir Jones, Chronical Deep, Aimo, EyeRonik, T-Drum, E-Jay and Over12, Saint Evo, Witty Manyuha and DH Akuma. Check out the new mp3 music track.


  1. Chronical Deep & Tahir Jones – Love Therapy (Original Mix)
  2. DH Akumah – Rhythm With Blues (Original Mix)
  3. Witty Manyuha – Ya Va 0921 (Main Mix)
  4. Saint Evo – Olaibon (Original Mix)
  5. E-Jay & Over12 – Lofilead (Original Mix)
  6. Effective – The Offering (Original Mix)
  7. Aimo – Rush Hour (Original Mix)
  8. Dal sanno – Hail The Kings (Original Mix)
  9. EyeRonik – Red To Green (Original Mix)
  10. T-Drum – Frequencies (Dave Temp’s Est 96 Main Mix)

Download & listen below

MP3 DOWNLOAD VA – Xpressed Voyage, Vol. 1 ALBUM