Atjazz – TOP 20 Chart October 2019

Atjazz – TOP 20 Chart October 2019 MP3 Download

The Atjazz Record Company releases this well packaged Top 20 Deep House, Afro House and Progressive House Music Chart for the month of October 2019

Peep the Tracklist below:


Jullian Gomes – Temple of Snakes (feat. Martin Iveson)
Sunlightsquare, Atjazz – Oyelo (Love Soul Remix)
Jullian Gomes, Jinadu – Control
Atjazz, Jullian Gomes, Jimpster – It’s My Time (Jimpster Remix Instrumental)
Louie Vega – Vega 3 (Original Mix)
Sweely – Dollar G
Jerome Sydenham, Aybee, Ron Trent – Fishfarmdisco
Low Steppa – Lift Me Up (Atjazz Remix)
Kid Fonque – Undefined (Atjazz Remix)
Jasper Street Co., Karizma – My Soul Is A Witness (Kaytronik’s Oh Yeah Dub)
Rocco Rodamaal, Keith Thompson – Break 4 Love (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
Fka Mash – Lonely Jester (Original Mix)
m.O.N.R.O.E., Adisyn – Terminal Bliss (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
Joe Cleen – We Need (Original Mix)
Systm B – Pyramid (Original Mix)
SGVO – Lullaby (Dub)
Novecento, Billy Cobham – Over (Boris Dlugosch & Cassara Retouch)
Loftsoul & Kengo – Believe (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Dub)
Jazzuelle – Laws of Motion (Original Mix)
Ron Trent – Deep Down (Ron Trent Dub)

Stream, Listen and Download

Atjazz – TOP 20 Chart October 2019 MP3 Download