ALBUM: Roque – Lockdown

ALBUM: Roque – Lockdown

Roque Lockdown Album Zip Fakaza Download

Download Roque Lockdown Album. Deep House Police record label presents us with this new Lockdown project by Roque.


The tracklist,

Roque – Lockdown (Original Mix)
Roque, Jaidene Veda – Wanderlust (Original Mix)
Roque – This Moment (Original Mix)
Roque – Smile Keeper (Original Mix)
Roque – I Miss You (Original Mix) (feat. Feat=I Am X)
Roque – Impahla (Original Mix)
Roque – Our Ancestors Are Calling (Original Mix)
Roque – Never Alone (Original Mix) (feat. Oso T)
Roque – Affection (Original Mix) (feat. Morzaaq Def Village)
Roque & Da Capo – Tech This Out (Original Mix)
Roque – Hey (Original Mix)
Roque – Tarzan (Tribute To Ame)

Stream, Listen and Download Below.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Roque – Lockdown