ALBUM: Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa (Tracklist)


Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa (Tracklist) ALBUM.

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa (Tracklist) ALBUM Download Fakaza. Pdot O decides to come through and suprise fans with the release of a new Album titled Son Of Nomsa (Tracklist).

Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa (Tracklist) ALBUM Download. Stream, Listen, and download free

Track List: 

1. Pdot O – Leviticus Freestyle

2. DPdot O ft Ceazor Bantu, YoungstaCPT & Khumo Leff – Nah Fam

3. Pdot O ft Malidon – YDKM II

4. Pdot O ft Ceazor Bantu – Need Somebody

5. Pdot O – Heaven’s Gate

6. Pdot O – God Like

7. Pdot O ft Imp THA Don – God Is On Our Side

8. Pdot O – Exodus Freestyle

9. Pdot O – Moments

10. Pdot O – Nomsa Skit

11. Pdot O – Son of Nomsa

12. Pdot O ft Harmony Skade – Pray

13. Pdot O – Glory (Bonus)

Download ALBUM Pdot O – Son Of Nomsa (Tracklist)

Download Song Zip

Download Music

Download Full Zip Album