ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Porryland – Gqom Wave II

ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Porryland – Gqom Wave II

DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave II ALbum Zip File Download

DJ Maphorisa Gqom Wave 2. Blaqboy Music chief, DJ Maphorisa comes through today with the follow up to his highly successful and well received Gqom Wave album which was released last year. The new project is titled Gqom Wave II with features from established and successful musicians such as Busiswa, Stilo Magolide, K.O, Zulu Mkhathini, Moonchild Sanelly, Mlindo The Vocalist and more.

Tracklist below.

01. Dj Raybel X King Lee – IFlakka Iyeza Ft Material Culture

02. Dj Maphorisa X Busiswa – Asambeni

03. Vista N Catzico Ft Zingah X Zuli Mkhathini – Askhuzeki

04. Dj Maphorisa X Sbucardo Ft Beast X Busiswa – Hai Duu

05. Sbucardo x Stilo Magolide x Moonchild – Yasira Bhelz – Vuvushka “Baby Boy”

06. Dj Raybel X Killer Kau – Aba Gwi

07. Dj Raybel x Dj Maphorisa ft K.O iQhude

08. Vista N Catzico – Camera Man

09. Vista & Catzico – Ay Wena Ft Mlindo The Vocalist & LaSoulMates

10. Dj Raybel x King Lee – Issa Savage

Download & listen below

DOWNLOAD MP3 ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Porryland – Gqom Wave II