EP: Tycoon – Art of Love


Tycoon – Art of Love EP Download Zip

Endowed music maker, Tycoon released a brand new music project titled Art of Love.

Track List

  1. Tycoon, Raspy & Khanyisa – Dali Nguwe MP3 Download
  2. Tycoon & Nanette – No Love Back (feat. Culprit 001 & Swiss Wrld) MP3 Download
  3. Tycoon, ReaDaSoul & Nanette – Sizophumelela (feat. Culprit 001 & Swiss Wrld) MP3 Download
  4. Tycoon, Marcus MC & LeemMcKrazy – Shis’La Heater MP3 Download
  5. Tycoon – Shapa Munne MP3 Download
  6. Tycoon, Jay Sax & ReaDaSoul – Hive (Piano Tech) MP3 Download

Stream, Listen, and Download Below.


Download Song Zip

Download Music

Download Full Zip Album