ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy

ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy

Simmy – Tugela Fairy Zip Album Download.

Simmy Tugela Fairy. The EL World Music Signed Artist Simmy Has Finally Dropped Her Highly awaited Album Titled Tugela Fairy. Spanning 12 Tracks, Sun El Musician Got A Feature In The Album.

Track list For Simmy – Tugela Fairy Album Zip:

1. Simmy – Kwa-Zulu (Intro) Mp3 Download

2. Simmy ft Sun-El Musician – Ubala Mp3 Download


3. Simmy ft Stone – Incwadi Encane Mp3 Download

4. Simmy – Hamba Juba Mp3 Download

5. Simmy – Umahlalela Mp3 Download

6. Simmy – Ngiyesaba Mp3 Download

7. Simmy – Nawe Mp3 Download

8. Simmy – Njalo (Ufikile) Mp3 Download

9. Simmy – Vele Kungcono Mp3 Download

10. Simmy – Ngonile Mp3 Download

11. Simmy – Lashona Ilanga Mp3 Download

12. Simmy – Ngiyavuma (Outro) Mp3 Download

Download and listen below.

DOWNLOAD MP3 ALBUM: Simmy – Tugela Fairy ZIP