ALBUM: Nutty O – Mustard Seed

Nutty O – Mustard Seed
Music Live, Music Schools, Smart Music, Music Production Online Degree

Nutty O Mustard Seed Download Album Zip

Nutty O Mustard Seed Album Download Fakaza. The multi talented Zimbabwean Afro Dancehall Artiste, Nutty O has released his debut body of work labelled Mustard Seed Album.

The newly discharged project “Mustard Seed Album” is laced with fourteen (14) tracks with features from Ghana’s Stonebwoy, Jamaica’s Demarco and Kae Chap from Zimbabwe.

Stream, Listen and Download Below.

1. Open Doors
2. Kokorigo
3. Safe
4. Ndiwe ft Demarco
5. Peter Pan
6. Trouble In The City
7. Handipere Power
8. Shoulder
9. Reverse
10. Finesse
11. Ready ft Ex Q
12. Kungfu
13. Be My Girl ft Kae Chaps
14. Success ft Stonebwoy

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Nutty O – Mustard Seed