ALBUM: Moozlie – Spirit Of OG

ALBUM: Moozlie – Spirit Of OG

Moozlie Spirit Of OG Album Zip Fakaza Download

Download Moozlie Spirit Of OG Album. Award winning South African hip-hop songstress Moozlie comes delivers her long awaited studio project which she gave the name tag Spirit Of OG.

 The project Spirit Of OG Album, consists of 16 hip hop tracks and featured other top notch rappers and record producers in the industry like Maggz, 25K, AKA, Da Les, Jae Little, Black Motion, See less and Pambo.



  1. Moozlie – Boom Bap Intro
  2. Moozlie ft Maggz – Ang’zanga
  3. Moozlie – Legit
  4. Moozlie – I’m a Star
  5. Moozlie – Fourways Freestyle
  6. Moozlie ft 25K – Asibasabi
  7. Moozlie – Ingoma
  8. Moozlie – La La La
  9. Moozlie ft AKA, Da Les & Pambo – Dangerous
  10. Moozlie – Obvious
  11. Moozlie – You Know What It Is
  12. Moozlie – Goli (Movie)
  13. Moozlie ft Jae Little – Keep The Faith
  14. Moozlie – Way It Go
  15. Moozlie – Blessings
  16. Moozlie ft Black Motion & See less – Keep Fighting Outro

Stream, Listen and Download Mp3 Free.

Download ALBUM: Moozlie – Spirit Of OG Zip