ALBUM: Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful

ALBUM: Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful

Download Jabs CPT Forever Grateful Album Zip

Jabs CPT Forever Grateful Album Download Zip. The Forever Grateful twenty-track album by Jabs CPT is finally out. This album welcomes inputs from talented music artists which include, Mr Shona, Steezy and Mavelous. Check out the tracks and download zip below.



  1. Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful
  2. Jabs CPT – Kuzolunga
  3. Jabs CPT – Never Say Never 2.0
  4. Jabs CPT – Ikhaya Likhaya ft. Mr Shona
  5. Jabs CPT – S’yamthandaza ft. Steezy & Mr Shona
  6. Jabs CPT – Elinye Ilanga MP3 Download
  7. Jabs CPT – Wonder Why ft. Mr Shona
  8. Jabs CPT – Askies I’m Sorry ft. Steezy
  9. Jabs CPT – Bafana S’zamile (Mr Shona’s Vox)
  10. Jabs CPT – Step By Step ft. Mavelous
  11. Jabs CPT – Langa Lok’Lunga ft. Mr Shona
  12. Jabs CPT – Bayoze Bandikholwe
  13. Jabs CPT – Iskhalo Sam (For My Supporters)
  14. Jabs CPT – Phakamani
  15. Jabs CPT – Jonga (Vox)
  16. Jabs CPT – All Rise
  17. Jabs CPT – No Time To Rest
  18. Jabs CPT – Peace
  19. Jabs CPT – Aw Bazogcwala
  20. Jabs CPT – Finish Them ft. Mr Shona

Stream, Listen and Download free

Download Album Zip Jabs CPT – Forever Grateful