ALBUM: DJ Dimplez – Kubu Mp3 Download

DJ Dimplez Album Download Fakaza

DJ Dimplez Album. DJ Dimplez has proved to be a man of his words as he drops the album on the said date and he tagged the album Kubu.

Grab the tracklist below:


  1. DJ Dimplez – Intro (feat. Redbutton & Mr. Muzi Mkhize) Mp3 Download
  2. DJ Dimplez – Imithandazo (feat. King Jay & Touchline) Mp3 Download
  3. DJ Dimplez – Issa Celebration (feat. Anatii, Sey Shayi, Ice Prince & Jay Claude) Mp3 Download
  4. DJ Dimplez – No Pressure (feat. Khuli Chana, AB Crazy & Gemini Major) Mp3 Download
  5. DJ Dimplez – Never Changed (feat. Parlemo, Espiquet & Faith K) Mp3 Download
  6. DJ Dimplez – Dwym (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope, Youngster CPT & Jay Claude) Mp3 Download
  7. DJ Dimplez – Talking Too Much (feat. Reason, JR & pH Raw X) Mp3 Download
  8. DJ Dimplez – Like Me (feat. Busiswa & Dee Kaola) Mp3 Download
  9. DJ Dimplez – Jumpafence (feat. Kid X) Mp3 Download
  10. DJ Dimplez – Raised (feat. TRK & Ginger Trill) Mp3 Download
  11. DJ Dimplez – Competitor (feat. TRK & Nadia Nakai) Mp3 Download
  12. DJ Dimplez – Running (feat. Xyciic) Mp3 Download
  13. DJ Dimplez – I Know (feat. Kid X, Faith K & Psy) Mp3 Download
  14. DJ Dimplez – Bata (feat. TRK & Buffalo Soldier) Mp3 Download
  15. DJ Dimplez – Mba (feat. Jay Claude & Ghost) Mp3 Download
  16. DJ Dimplez – Would You? (feat. TRK, Tembisile & Ayanda MVP) Mp3 Download
  17. DJ Dimplez – Show Me (feat. TRK, Buffalo Soldier & Mc Hudson) Mp3 Download
  18. DJ Dimplez – Wole (feat. Gemini Major & Floda Graé) Mp3 Download
  19. DJ Dimplez – Too Much (feat. Juvy & HBK) Mp3 Download
  20. DJ Dimplez – Kubu (feat. Mr Elisha Mooi) Mp3 Download

Stream, Listen & Download.

ALBUM: DJ Dimplez – Kubu Zip Mp3 Download