ALBUM: DJ Big Sky – It’s Time

ALBUM: DJ Big Sky – It’s Time

DJ Big Sky It’s Time Album Zip Fakaza Download

Download DJ Big Sky It’s Time Album. DJ Big Sky keep reaching his zenith as he unveils yet another ecstatic album solely for the festive period tagged It’s Time Album.

Tracklist below:


  1. DJ Big Sky – Falling In Love (feat. Lord Skeelz)
  2. DJ Big Sky – Umuntu Omnyama (feat. Checkmate)
  3. DJ Big Sky – Khushukhushu (feat. Sbhanga & Gaba Cannal)
  4. DJ Big Sky – Seng’khathele (feat. Nandi)
  5. DJ Big Sky – Polo (feat. Sbhanga, Robot Boii & Murphy)
  6. DJ Big Sky – Ungowami (feat. Lelow B)
  7. DJ Big Sky – Lindt (feat. Tumi Master)
  8. DJ Big Sky – Yaya Best (feat. Tumi Master)
  9. DJ Big Sky – PS5 (feat. Chocco & Tumi Master)
  10. DJ Big Sky – Lengoma (feat. E_Clips Mzansi & Checkmate)
  11. DJ Big Sky – Amabele (feat. Kaygee Daking, Bizizi & Chocco)
  12. DJ Big Sky – Fire (Gaba Cannal Mix) (feat. Sbhanga)

Stream, Listen and Download Mp3 Free.

Download ALBUM: DJ Big Sky – It’s Time Zip